Contact DCLIR

Packer Heritage Trail Tour Fall 2014

Phone:  920.746.4947 (information only, no registration)



NWTC - Sturgeon Bay Campus/DCLIR 
229 North 14th Avenue
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235-1317

DCLIR Board of Directors and Steering Committee:
July 1, 2018 through June 30, 2019

President:  Char Rowe, 920-743-5771
Vice President: John J. Beck, 920-493-6828
Treasurer:  Janet Gale, 920-365-6750
Secretary:  Suzanne Holvenstot, 920-743-1089

Members at Large:

Renée Bauernfeind, 920-246-4682
Barbara Bunning, 920-746-4025
George Roenning, 920-743-6732 and

NWTC Liaison: Cheryl Tieman, 920-746-4904

Steering Committee:

Financial Chair: Janet Gale, 920-365-6750
Curriculum Chair:   Mary Koski, 262-470-6850
Social Committee 
     Gail Harrmann, 920-450-6414 and
     Vicky Stadick, 920-866-0287

Volunteer Committee Co-Chairs: Arnie and Helen Berto,
Past President: John J. Beck, 920-493-6828
Administrative Assistants: 
     Renée Bauernfeind and
     Monica Nelson, 920-746-4947