CONTENTSTART
EXCLUDESTART EXCLUDEEND

Student Involvement

Student Involvement working virtually

 

Student Involvement is working virtually and has a variety of ways you can stay connected and involved!


We'll be publishing a digital newsletter every other week
so watch for it in your student email.
Spring Session 2 publication dates are:
Mar. 23, Apr. 4, Apr. 18 and May 2


The newsletter will include:

Games & Activities  Health & Wellness Challenges  |  Social & Cultural Awareness
Self-betterment Information 
|  RISE Leadership Series
Opportunities to Win PRIZES 
|  And Much More!

 

FOR A COMPLETE LINE UP EVENTS CLICK HERE!

Event Sign Up Links Below

Contact Us

General Information
(920) 498.5483
student.involvement@nwtc.edu

Megan Popkey
Manager of Student Involvement & International Programs
(920) 498.7186  |  megan.popkey@nwtc.edu

Joe Richter
Student Involvement Supervisor
(920) 498.7105 | joseph.richter@nwtc.edu

Brooke Brunner
Front Desk Part Time Support
(920) 498.5479  |  brooke.brunner@nwtc.edu​​​​

Collette Deterville
Campus Activities Coordinator
(920) 498.6281  |  (920) 498.5449
collette.deterville@nwtc.edu

Mary Gagan
Front Desk Part Time Support
(920) 498.5479  |  mary.gagan@nwtc.edu​​​​

Katie Kamin
Music Activities, Part Time
katie.kamin@nwtc.edu

Rob Norwood
Cultural Events Coordinator
(920) 498.5414  |  robert.norwood@nwtc.edu

Kathy O'Brien
Student Involvement Aid
(920) 498.5483  |  kathleen.obrien@nwtc.edu

Janev Smith
Student Involvement Marketing Specialist
(920) 498.5754  |  janev.smith@nwtc.edu

Hours

Fall & Spring
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.


Summer (begins June 7, 2021)
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.



Location

Currently Working Remotely
Room SC118 - Will be open June 7, 2021


email: student.involvement@nwtc.edu
phone: (920) 498-5483


Mailing Address

Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
Student Involvement Office, Room SC118
2740 West Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54303


EXCLUDESTART

EXCLUDESTART
EXCLUDESTART EXCLUDEEND
EXCLUDEEND
CONTENTEND