CONTENTSTART
EXCLUDESTART EXCLUDEEND

Student Involvement

Student Involvement Experience More and Soar

 

Keeping students connected and involved outside of the classroom.
 

Games & Activities  Prizes   Free Food & Snack Days
Health & Wellness Challenges  |  Social & Cultural Awareness  |  Leadership Opportunities
And Much More!

 

Contact Us

General Information
(920) 498.5483
student.involvement@nwtc.edu

Megan Popkey
Manager of Student Involvement & International Programs
(920) 498.7186  |  megan.popkey@nwtc.edu

Joe Richter
Student Involvement Supervisor
(920) 498.7105 | joseph.richter@nwtc.edu​​​​

Collette Deterville
Campus Activities Coordinator
(920) 498.5449
collette.deterville@nwtc.edu

Carissa Dewitt
Sports & Wellness Coordinator
(920) 498.6281
carissa.dewitt@nwtc.edu

Mary Gagan
Front Desk Part Time Support
(920) 498.5479  |  mary.gagan@nwtc.edu​​​​

Katie Kamin
Music Activities, Part Time
katie.kamin@nwtc.edu

Rob Norwood
Cultural Events Coordinator
(920) 498.5414  |  robert.norwood@nwtc.edu

Kathy O'Brien
Student Involvement Aid
(920) 498.5483  |  kathleen.obrien@nwtc.edu

Janev Smith
Student Involvement Marketing Specialist
(920) 498.5754  |  janev.smith@nwtc.edu

Yer Xiong
Front Desk Part Time Support
(920) 498.5479  |  yer.xiong3@nwtc.edu

Hours

Summer 
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.


Fall & Spring
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.



Location

Room SC118 (Right off of the Commons)

email: student.involvement@nwtc.edu
phone: (920) 498-5483


Mailing Address

Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
Student Involvement Office, Room SC118
2740 West Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54303


EXCLUDESTART

EXCLUDESTART
EXCLUDESTART EXCLUDEEND
EXCLUDEEND
CONTENTEND