CONTENTSTART
EXCLUDESTART EXCLUDEEND

Student Involvement

Student Involvement working virtually


Student Involvement is working virtually and has a variety of ways you can stay connected and involved!

 

We'll be publishing a digital newsletter every other week so watch for it in your student email.
Spring 1 publication dates are Jan. 17, Jan. 31, Feb. 14 and Feb. 28  The newsletter will include:

Games & Activities  Health & Wellness Challenges  |  Social & Cultural Awareness
Self-betterment Information 
|  RISE Leadership Series
Opportunities to Win PRIZES 
|  And Much More!


Spring Session 1 Student Events
 

If you have any questions or concerns please email: student.involvement@nwtc.edu or call 920-498-5483.
Spring Hours: Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m., Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Summer Hours: Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 

Contact Us

General Information
(920) 498.5483
student.involvement@nwtc.edu

Megan Popkey
Manager of Student Involvement & International Programs
(920) 498.7186  |  megan.popkey@nwtc.edu

Joe Richter
Student Involvement Supervisor
(920) 498.7105 | joseph.richter@nwtc.edu

Brooke Brunner
Front Desk Part Time Support
(920) 498.5479  |  brooke.brunner@nwtc.edu​​​​

Collette Deterville
Campus Activities Coordinator
(920) 498.6281  |  (920) 498.5449
collette.deterville@nwtc.edu

Mary Gagan
Front Desk Part Time Support
(920) 498.5479  |  mary.gagan@nwtc.edu​​​​

Katie Kamin
Music Activities, Part Time
katie.kamin@nwtc.edu

Rob Norwood
Cultural Events Coordinator
(920) 498.5414  |  robert.norwood@nwtc.edu

Kathy O'Brien
Student Involvement Aid
(920) 498.5483  |  kathleen.obrien@nwtc.edu

Janev Smith
Student Involvement Marketing Specialist
(920) 498.5754  |  janev.smith@nwtc.edu

Hours

Fall & Spring
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.


Summer: 
Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 

Location

Currently Working Remotely
email: student.involvement@nwtc.edu
phone: (920) 498-5483

Mailing Address:
Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
Student Involvement Office, Room SC118
2740 West Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54303

EXCLUDESTART

EXCLUDESTART
EXCLUDESTART EXCLUDEEND
EXCLUDEEND
CONTENTEND