Skip to content

Student Involvement

Home » Student Experience » Student Involvement

Keeping students connected & involved outside the classroom

Games & Activities  |  Prizes  |  Free Food & Snack Days  |  Health & Wellness Challenges  |  

Social & Cultural Awareness  |  Leadership Opportunities  |  And Much More!

Commencement Ceremony

Let's celebrate your hard work and achievements together. Learn more about NWTC graduation ceremonies.

Awards Recognition and Ceremony

Celebrating the achievements of our outstanding and extraordinary student leaders. Learn more about the ceremony and student award recipients.

Contact Us


General Information
(920) 498-5483
student.involvement@nwtc.edu

Megan Popkey
Manager of Student Involvement & International Programs
(920) 498-7186 | megan.popkey@nwtc.edu

Joe Richter
Student Involvement Supervisor
(920) 498-7105 | joseph.richter@nwtc.edu

Collette Deterville
Student Involvement Coordinator
(920) 498-5449
collette.deterville@nwtc.edu

Carissa Dewitt
Sports & Wellness Coordinator
(920) 498-6281
carissa.dewitt@nwtc.edu

Rosa Faustino
Front Desk Part Time Support
(920) 498.5479 | rosa.faustino@nwtc.edu

Mary Gagan
Front Desk Part Time Support
(920) 498-5479 | mary.gagan@nwtc.edu

Katie Kamin
Music Activities, Part Time
katie.kamin@nwtc.edu

Rob Norwood
Cultural Events Coordinator
(920) 498-5414 | robert.norwood@nwtc.edu

Kathy O'Brien
Student Involvement Assistance
(920) 498-5483 | kathleen.obrien@nwtc.edu

Janev Smith
Student Involvement Marketing Specialist
(920) 498-5754 | janev.smith@nwtc.edu

Hours


Fall & Spring
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Summer 
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Location

Room SC118 (Right off of the Commons)

email: student.involvement@nwtc.edu
phone: (920) 498-5483

Mailing Address
Northeast Wisconsin Technical College
Student Involvement Office, Room SC118
2740 West Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54303

Listen to the TC Campus Connection Internet Radio Channel

TC Campus Connection is a streaming radio station created by students and staff. Listen now