CONTENTSTART
EXCLUDESTART EXCLUDEEND

Student Support Services Events

2018-2019 Student Support Services Events

Connecting Families Event

Breakfast with the Bunny

Mark you calendars for March 30, 2019 9:00am to 12:00pm. 

Call Student Services at 920-498-6258 or e-mail supportservices@nwtc.edu with any questions.
 

Money Smart Week

More information to come for 2019

Call Student Services at 920-498-6258 or e-mail supportservices@nwtc.edu with any questions!
 

Resource Fairs

Held in The Commons on the Green Bay Campus

February 12, 2019 11:00am to 1:00pm

Stop by to see if you are eligible for support services and scholarship/funding opportunities!
 

Scholarship Workshops

Held in SC240C1B

Monday March 4, 2019 12:00PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Thursday, March 14, 2019 5:00PM - 6:00PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 5:00PM - 6:00PM
Friday, March 29, 2019 12:00PM - 1:00 PM
Monday, April 1, 2019 5:00PM - 6:00PM
Thursday, April 4, 2019 12:00PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 12:00PM - 1:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Monday, April 15, 2019 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 5:00PM - 6:00PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 12:00PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019 9:00AM - 10:00AM

Scholarship Writing Workshops

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 6:30pm to 7:30pm Held in SC215 D4
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 1:00pm - 2:00pm Held in SC240C1B
Thursday, April 18, 2019 10:00am - 11:00am Held in SC240C1b

EXCLUDESTART
EXCLUDESTART EXCLUDEEND
EXCLUDEEND
CONTENTEND