CONTENTSTART
EXCLUDESTART EXCLUDEEND

Registration Dates

2016-2017 School Year

Fall 2016 (August 31, 2016 - December 19, 2016)

 

New & Continuing Students

 
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Veterans' Priority Registration
Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Continuing Students
Thursday, April 7, 2016
New Student Registration Sessions begin

General Public

 
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Veterans' Priority Open Registration
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Open Registration

J-Session 2017 (January 9, 2017 - January 27, 2017) &
Spring 2017 (January 30, 2017 - May 19, 2017)

 

New & Continuing Students

 
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Veterans' Priority Registration
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Continuing Students
Thursday, October 26, 2016
New Student Registration Sessions begin

General Public

 
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Veterans' Priority Open Registration
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Open Registration
EXCLUDESTART
EXCLUDESTART EXCLUDEEND
EXCLUDEEND
CONTENTEND