CONTENTSTART
EXCLUDESTART EXCLUDEEND

About Us

The NWTC Artisan & Business Center, located in downtown Green Bay'€™s Arts District, is an entrepreneurial initiative dedicated to offering classes, workshops and seminars in various disciplines. The Artisan & Business Center is focused on serving the community by providing art-based projects.
 

OUR MISSION

NWTC Craft Artisan Initiative is to promote the production of crafts in the NWTC District as a means of fostering the creation of new job opportunities through the entrepreneurial model.

NWTC seeks to provide technical and business training for aspiring and practicing craft artisans. The college wishes to promote the appreciation and awareness of art through collaborative partnerships in the community. 

ARTISAN CENTER STAFF

Suzanne Ritter

Manager, Regional Learning and Community Engagement
Email: Suzanne.Ritter@nwtc.edu

Kelly Bresnahan

Artisan Center Studio Technician
Email: Kelly.Bresnahan@nwtc.edu
Artist Website: http://www.kellybresnahanwoodturnings.com/

Danica Oudeans

Artisan Center Creative Lead
Email: Danica.Oudeans@nwtc.edu
Artist Website: http://danicaoudeans.me/

Dierdra Stary

Artisan Center Textiles Studio Technician
Email: Dierdra.Stary@nwtc.edu 

Carrie Dorski

Artisan Center Administrative Assistant
Email: Carrie.Dorski@nwtc.edu

Sheri Howard

Artisan Center Part-Time Administrative Assistant
Email: Sheri.Howard@nwtc.edu

DIRECTIONS

1417 Cedar Street | Green Bay, WI | 54302

  • From Downtown Green Bay, take Main Street east, one mile, until you see The Cannery on the left at the intersection of Main, Baird, and Cedar Streets. Turn left onto Baird and then a quick right onto Cedar Street.
    The Artisan Center is on the left side of the street.

  • From I-43 Take Mason Street exit, travel south 1.6 miles to Main Street. Turn right and go 1.6 miles until you see The Cannery on right. At the intersection of Main, Baird, and Cedar streets, take a right onto Baird and then a quick right onto Cedar Street. The Artisan Center is on the left side of the street. 

EXCLUDESTART
EXCLUDESTART EXCLUDEEND
EXCLUDEEND
CONTENTEND