NWTC Foundation Governance

Home » About NWTC » NWTC Foundation Makes College Possible » Foundation Governance and Board
Want to learn more about the NWTC Educational Foundation, who we are, and what we do? See below to learn about our mission, Board of Directors, and staff.

Founded in 1970, the Northeast Wisconsin Technical College Educational Foundation is a public, non-profit organization whose mission is to provide financial support to NWTC students and to the College through scholarships and other funding.

By doing so, the Foundation promotes the value of technical college education within the community and supports the College's vision and mission.

Board of Directors

  • President: Tanessa Klug — Edward Jones
  • Vice President: Joe Langer — Schneider (Retired)
  • Treasurer/Secretary: Daniel Verbanac — Constellation
  • Barb Streubel – Krueger International, Inc
  • Dustin Delsman — Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 400
  • Jenni Oliver — Brown County United Way
  • Jessica Lehmkuhl — Edge Advisors
  • John Murphy — Miron Construction
  • Mark Peterson — Schreiber Foods, Inc. (Retired)
  • Mary Peterson — Curative Connections (Retired)
  • Nikki Kimbrough – Kimbrough Adult Family Home
  • Paul Rauscher — EMT International, Inc. (Retired)
  • Steve Marshall – First Business Bank
  • Susan Lin — Community Volunteer
  • Tom Hinz — Law Enforcement/Brown County Executive (Retired)

Foundation Staff

Crystal Harrison
Crystal Harrison
Director, Foundation
Alicia Van Straten
Alicia Van Straten
Coordinator, Foundation Office & Scholarship
Natalie Winzenried
Natalie Winzenried
Coordinator, Alumni & Donor Relations
Anna Duzeski
Anna Duzeski
Part-Time AccountingAssistant,
Angela Smith
Angela Smith
Spec, AdminSupport-Foundation