CONTENTSTART
EXCLUDESTART EXCLUDEEND

Club Fundraisers & Sales

Spring 2018 Club Fundraisers & Sales

Toothbrush, Toothpaste and Whitening Strips Fundraiser
Date:  March 12 & 25, April 1, 15, 23, & 29 and May 6, 2019
Time: 11:00am-1pm
Location:  NWTC Club Corner in the Commons
Sponsored by Dental Hygiene Club #380


Samosa Sale Fundraiser
Date:  March 5, 2019
Time: 11:30am-1pm
Location:  NWTC Club Corner in the Commons
Sponsored by Global Connections

Bake Sale
Date: Monday, February 11
Time: 10:30am-2pm
Location: Green Bay Commons
Sponsored by Supply Chain Management

Egg Roll Sale
Date: Monday, February 18
Time: 8am - 4pm
Location: Green Bay Commons
Prices: $1.50 each  /  $8 half dozen  /  $14 dozen
Sponsored by Hmong Student Focus Group

SAGA Fundraiser (jewelry, flags, info packets)
Date: Monday, March 4
Time: 1 pm – 2 pm
Location:  NWTC Club Corner in the Commons
Sponsored by SAGA Club

Egg Roll Sale
Date: Wednesday, March 6
Time: 11:30am
Location: Green Bay Commons
Prices: $1.50 each  /  $8 half dozen  /  $14 dozen
Sponsored by Hmong Student Focus Group

SAGA Fundraiser (jewelry, flags, info packets)
Date: Thursday, March 28
Time: 11 am – 1 pm
Location:  NWTC Club Corner in the Commons
Sponsored by SAGA Club
Fall 2018 Club Fundraisers & Sales

ATC Brat Fry

Date: Saturday, September 15
Time: 10am
Location: Sam's Club on West Mason Street
Sponsored by Advanced Technology Club

Egg Roll Sale
Date: Monday, September 24
Time: 8am-4pm
Location: NWTC Club Corner in the Commons
Sponsored by Asian Student Focus Group

Habitat for Humanity Bake Sale/Water Drive
Date: Thursday, September 27
Time: 11 am- 1 pm
Location: NWTC Club Corner in the Commons
Sponsored by Team Building/Problem Solving

SME Bake & Craft Sale
Date: Mon. - Thurs., October 1-4
Time: 10am-3pm
Location: Commons Club Corner
Sponsored by Society of Manufacturing Engineers

Diesel Show All
Date: Saturday, October 6
Time: 9am-3pm
Location: Sturgeon Bay Campus
Sponsored by Diesel Club 350
 
CJA Raffle Fundraiser 
Date: Mon. - Wed., October 8-10
Time: 10am-3pm
Location: Commons Club Corner
Sponsored by Criminal Justice Association 

Packer Apparel Fundraiser
Date: Monday, October 15
Time: 11am-1pm
Location: NWTC Club Corner in the Commons
Sponsored by Collegiate DECA

Elotes Fundraiser 
Date: Wednesday, October 17
Time: 11am-1pm
Location: Commons
Sponsored by Hispanic Leadership Club

Ice Cream Social
Date: Thursday, October 18
Time: 6:30pm-9:00pm
Location: Student Center Commons
Sponsored by Intervarsity Club

Mad Scientist Bake Sale
Date: Monday, October 29
Time: 10am–1:30pm
Location: NWTC Club Corner in the Commons
Sponsored by Science Club

Packer Apparel Fundraiser
Date: Monday, November 5
Time: 11am-1pm
Location: NWTC Club Corner in the Commons
Sponsored by Collegiate DECA

Books 'N Blankets
Date: October 1-November 9
Time:  All Day
Location:  Drop boxes in HS, SC, outside of Library and Student Involvement (SC118)
Sponsored by Student Nurses Association

Premier of Hidden Colors 2
Date: Friday, November 9
Time: 4pm-9pm
Location: Auditorium (SC 130)
Sponsored by African American/ Caribbean American Alliance

Apple-a-Day
Date: Monday, November 12
Time: 11am-1pm
Location: NWTC Club Corner in the Commons
Sponsored by Student Nurses Association

Countries Presentations & Dessert Hour
Date: Tuesday, November 13
Time: 10am-2pm
Location: Green Bay Commons
Sponsored by Global Connection Club

Food for Hunger
Date: Wednesday, November 14
Time: 11am-1pm
Location: Commons Club Corner & Select Buildings Around Campus
Sponsored by Culinary Club

Mini Donut-Ish Sale
Date: Thursday, November 15
Time: 11am-2pm
Location: NWTC Club Corner in the Commons
Sponsored by Intertribal Student Council

NWTC Club Fundraiser Fair!
Support NWTC Clubs  ~ A variety of Treats & Goodies available to purchase in the Commons!
Date: Thursday, November 29
Time: 11am - 1pm
Location: Commons
Sponsored by Student Involvement

Raffle Basket Fundraiser and LED Light Sales
Date: Tuesday & Thursday, December 4 & 6
Time: 10am-1pm
Location: NWTC Club Corner in the Commons
Sponsored by Energy and Conservation Club
 
EXCLUDESTART
EXCLUDESTART EXCLUDEEND
EXCLUDEEND
CONTENTEND