Notice:

Summer and fall classes will be offered in-person, blended, and online with COVID-19 precautions in place. No Risk Enrollment available now. All NWTC facilities are closed to the public until further notice. All campus resources are available by phone, chat, email or text.

CONTENTSTART
EXCLUDESTART EXCLUDEEND

Club Fundraisers & Sales

Fall 2019 Club Fundraisers & Sales

Brat, Hot Dog and Booyah Sale
Date: Monday, November 18
Time: 11:00am – 1:00pm
Location: NWTC Club Corner in the Commons
Sponsored by SVA & NWTC Collegiate DECA
 
Bake Sale
Date: Monday, November 18
Time: 11:00am – 1:00pm
Location: NWTC Club Corner in the Commons
Sponsored by Respiratory Care 1st Year Club

Bake Sale
Date: Thursday, November 21
Time: 9:00am – 2:00pm
Location: NWTC Club Corner in the Commons
Sponsored by Criminal Justice Association

Toothbrush, Toothpaste, Children and Adult Electronic Toothbrushes
Dates:   
Thursday, November 7
Monday, November 11
Thursday, November 14
Monday, December 2
Time: 11:00am – 1:00pm
Location: NWTC Club Corner in the Commons
Sponsored by Dental Hygiene Club 380

Eggroll Sale
Dec. 3, 2019
Time: 9:00am-4:00pm
Location: Green Bay Commons
Sponsored by Hmong Student Focus Group

Big Dog Sale
Date: Thursday, October 17
Time: 10:00am – 2:00pm
Location: NWTC Club Corner in the Commons
Sponsored by Weld Club

Bale and Bake Sale
Date: Monday, October 1 & Tuesday, October 2
Time: 10:00am – 3:00pm
Location: NWTC Club Corner in the Commons
Sponsored by SME Club

Eggroll Fundraiser
Date: Monday, September 16
Time: 8:00am-4:00pm
Location: NWTC Club Corner in the Commons
Sponsored by Hmong Student Focus Group

 
EXCLUDESTART
EXCLUDESTART EXCLUDEEND
EXCLUDEEND
CONTENTEND