CONTENTSTART
EXCLUDESTART EXCLUDEEND

Insurance Continuing Education

All insurance agents holding licenses in any of the following lines of insurance—property, casualty, life, accident/health, and auto must complete 24 continuing education credit (CEU) hours. New licensing expiration dates are in effect. The fee dates and continuing education compliance dates have been combined and now fall at the end of each individual’s birth month. Agent compliance dates can be verified by checking the Wisconsin Commissioner of Insurance Web site (www.oci.wi.gov). A 3-hour CE ethics class is a requirement.

Insurance Continuing Education Courses
Class Class # Date Time
Annuities 24064 Wednesday, January 17, 2019 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Ethics P & C Agents 24376 Tuesday, January 23, 2019 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Ethics 24124 Wednesday, January 24, 2019 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Employee Benefits 24126 Wednesday, January 31, 2019 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Ethics 24127 Thursday, February 7, 2019 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Homeowners 24381 Thursday, February 14, 2019  5:30pm - 9:30pm
Long Term Care 24130 Saturday, February 16, 2019 8:00am - 11:30am
Life Basics 24133 Saturday, February 16, 2019 12:30pm - 4:30pm
Life in a Multi-Line Environment 24135 Wednesday, February 20, 2019 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Ethics 24136 Thursday, March 7, 2019 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Fraud Awareness 24383 Wednesday, March 13, 2019 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Social Security Basics 24139 Saturday, March 16, 2019 8:00am - 11:30am
Life Settlement 24141 Saturday, March 16, 2019 12:30pm - 4:30pm
Auto Insurance 24385 Wednesday, March 20, 2019 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Individual Health 24143 Thursday, March 28, 2019 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Annuities 24144 Saturday, March 30, 2019 8:00am - 11:30am
Employee Benefits 24145 Saturday, March 30, 2019 12:30pm - 4:30pm
Individual Health 24146 Saturday, April 13, 2019 8:00am - 11:30am
Disability Income 24148 Saturday, April 13, 2019 12:30pm - 4:30pm
Ethics P & C Agents 24386 Wednesday, April 17, 2019 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Ethics 24149 Saturday, May 11, 2019 8:00am - 11:30am
Long Term Care 24150 Saturday, May 11, 2019 12:30pm - 4:30pm
Comparative Negligence 24388 Tuesday, May 14, 2019 5:30pm - 9:30pm

To register for a course:

  1. Please click HERE
  2. Then in "KEYWORD SEARCH,"  enter the class #

 

For further information:

Contact the Corporate Training & Economic Development Department at (920) 498-6301.

CONTENTEND