CONTENTSTART
EXCLUDESTART EXCLUDEEND

Insurance Continuing Education

All insurance agents holding licenses in any of the following lines of insurance—property, casualty, life, accident/health, and auto must complete 24 continuing education credit (CEU) hours. New licensing expiration dates are in effect. The fee dates and continuing education compliance dates have been combined and now fall at the end of each individual’s birth month. Agent compliance dates can be verified by checking the Wisconsin Commissioner of Insurance Web site (www.oci.wi.gov). A 3-hour CE ethics class is a requirement.

 

Class                           Class               Date Time
Ethics                                                       24134                         Wednesday, January 24, 2018                                     8:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.    
Disability 24136 Thursday, February 22, 2018 8:00 a.m.  - 11:30 a.m.
Annuities 24138 Saturday, March 10, 2018 8:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Life Basics (Life/ Multi) 24140 Saturday, March 10, 2018 12:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. 
Life Basics 24142 Thursday, March 15, 2018 8:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. 
Life Settlement 24144 Saturday, March 17, 2018 8:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. 
Homeowners 24146 Thursday, March 22, 2018 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. 
Fraud Awareness 24148 Thursday, March 29, 2018 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. 
Auto Insurance 24150 Monday, April 16, 2018 5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. 
Ethics 24151 Saturday, April 21, 2018 8:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. 
Long Term Care 24153 Saturday, April 21, 2018 12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. 
Social Security 24157 Saturday, April 28, 2018 8:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. 
Individual Health 24155 Saturday, April 28, 2018 12:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. 

 

For further information

Contact the Corporate Training & Economic Development Department at (920) 498-6301.

CONTENTEND