Appraiser/ Assesor Continuing Education
The requirements in Wisconsin for the current biennium are 28 hours, 7 of which must include the Uniform Standards of Professional Appraisal Practice (USPAP).
Continuing Education in Wisconsin for assessors must contain at least 15 hours of law.
Real Estate Continuing Education
Need to renew your real estate license? Earn the required continuing education credits while gaining more knowledge in real estate listings, offers, new developments, ethics, risk reduction, inspections, and testing.
CE exemption rule changes: All licensees are required to complete the 18 credit hours of CE, including for the biennium during which they were licensed. Thus, newly licensed individuals are not exempt from CE during the biennium they first receive their license. See Wis. Admin. Code § REEB 25: Education. However, one individual is exempt: a salesperson who receives a license after October 1 of the even year of the biennium is not required to complete CE for that biennium. Brokers do not receive any exemption.
** This requirement applies to the 2015-16 biennium and moving forward.
How to Register:
- Then in "KEYWORD SEARCH," enter the class number