Skip to content

Architectural Technology Club

Home » Student Experience » Student Involvement » Student Clubs & Organizations » Architectural Technology Club
Architectural Technology students sit at an award ceremony
Non-Perishable Architectural Build Competition, October 2018.

Mission

The Architectural Technology Club is focused on enriching the knowledge of its members in a variety of ways. We take advantage of many educational opportunities within our community and abroad such as tours and seminars. Besides this, we like to be involved in our community through organizations such as Habitat for Humanity and events such as the Non-Perishable Build Competition and Trash to Treasure. We strive to help others enjoy, appreciate, and learn more about architecture.

Contact

wendy.follett@nwtc.edu

Non-Perishable Architectural Build Competition, October 2018.

Meetings 

Meet once a month on Wednesdays in Room ET209.
Contact an officer for specific meeting dates and time.

Events and Fundraising

- Non-Perishable Build Competition
- Trash to Treasure Competition
- Better Building Better Business Conference

Membership

Any person in the Architectural Technology program can join, we ask that dues are paid and that you participate in club events and meetings.
Current club dues: $5

Club Officers

President: Nicholas Hannah - nicholas.hannah@mymail.nwtc.edu

Vice President: Brenda Beining - brenda.beining@mymail.nwtc.edu

Activities Coordinator: Jakob Jarvey - jakob.jarvey@mymail.nwtc.edu

Treasurer: Justin Crawford - justin.crawford@mymail.nwtc.edu

Secretary: Fernando Nunez - fernando.nunez@mymail.nwtc.edu



Club Advisor - Wendy Follett: (920) 498-5628 wendy.follett@nwtc.edu