CONTENTSTART

Architectural Technology Club

SME Club Members at conference

Mission

The Architectural Technology Club is focused on enriching the knowledge of its members in a variety of ways. We take advantage of many educational opportunities within our community and abroad such as tours and seminars. Besides this, we like to be involved in our community through organizations such as Habitat for Humanity and events such as the Non-Perishable build Competition and Martin Luther King Elementary non — perishable build STEM activity. We strive to help others enjoy, appreciate, and learn more about architecture.

Contact

wendy.follett@nwtc.edu

Meetings 

Meet once a month on Wednesdays in Room ED202.
Contact an officer for specific meeting dates.

Events and Fundraising

- Non-Perishable Build Competition
- Trash to Treasure Competition
- Better Building Better Business Conference

Membership

Attend the meetings and pay dues to an officer.
Current club dues/fees $5

Club Officers

President - Taylor Olp  taylor.olp@mymail.nwtc.edu
Vice President - Kyle Neveau  kyle.neveau@mymail.nwtc.edu
Secretary - Rebecca Deau  Rebecca.deau@mymail.nwtc.edu
Treasurer - Nikki Mosbrucker  Nicole.mosbrucker@mymail.nwtc.edu
Activities Coordinator - Hayden Colburn  hayden.colburn@mymail.nwtc.edu

Club Advisor - Wendy Follett (920) 498-5628 wendy.follett@nwtc.edu
 
EXCLUDESTART
  • Join us on Facebook
EXCLUDEEND
EXCLUDESTART
EXCLUDESTART EXCLUDEEND
EXCLUDEEND
CONTENTEND