CONTENTSTART
EXCLUDESTART EXCLUDEEND

Student Veterans of America

Veterans Association Club at Golf Outing

Mission

To provide military veterans with the resources, support, and advocacy needed to succeed in higher education and following graduation.

Contact

Jeremy Galica, Veterans Specialist/Club Advisor, jeremy.galica@nwtc.edu
Andrea Fox​, andrea.fox@nwtc.edu

Meetings

All club meetings will be held the third Wednesday of every month at 12:30pm

Meetings for club officers will be held the first Wednesday of every month at 12:30pm

Events and Fundraising

Paintballing at Commando Paintball Sports
SVA dinner in November
Club Christmas dinner in December

Membership

Anyone can join the club even non-veteran students. Northeast Wisconsin Technical Students can sign up in the Veteran Resource Center.


There are no club fees or dues.

Club Officers

President - John Mendoza Alejos (920) 265-5134  john.mendozaalejos@nwtc.edu
Vice President- Ariana Klemens  ariana.klemens@mymail.nwtc.edu
Treasurer - Sara Lawson  sara.lawason@nwtc.edu
Secretary - Brandon Hyde  brandon.hyde@mymail.nwtc.edu
Senate Representative - Joseph Marquez  joseph.marquez@mymail.nwtc.edu

Club Advisor - Jeremy Galica, Veterans Specialist/Club Advisor, jeremy.galica@nwtc.edu
EXCLUDESTART
EXCLUDESTART EXCLUDEEND
EXCLUDEEND
CONTENTEND