CONTENTSTART

Leadership in Action

Club Chili Cook Off

Mission

The purpose of Leadership in Action is to provide a structure and a forum to discuss plans and initiatives that come out of our Leadership Development Program.

Meetings

To be announced.

Dues

Individuals that are interested in joining Leadership in Action can email a request to one of the club officers. 
Dues are $10 a year.

Contact

Andrew Clark, andrew.clark@nwtc.edu

Officers

President - David Moran, david.moran@mymail.nwtc.edu
Vice President - Jeffery Baneck, jeffrey.baneck@mymail.nwtc.edu
Treasurer - Nicole Janus, nicole.janus@mymail.nwtc.edu
Secretary - Michael Waldvogel, michael.waldvogel@mymail.nwtc.edu
Student Senate Liaison - Jason Appel, jason.appel@mymail.nwtc.edu
Special Events Coordinator - Emely Matus, emely.matus@mymail.nwtc.edu
Special Events Coordinator - Deliyah Manislovic, deliyah.manislovich@mymail.nwtc.edu

Advisor - Andrew Clark, andrew.clark@nwtc.edu

EXCLUDESTART
EXCLUDESTART
EXCLUDESTART EXCLUDEEND
EXCLUDEEND
CONTENTEND