Skip to content

Meet with an Admissions Advisor

Home » Admissions and Aid » Meet with an Admissions Advisor
NWTC Admissions Advisors help simplify every step of attending college, including applying for admission, program flexibility, paying for college, and more! They can even help you figure out which of our 200 programs would best fit your interests and skill set.
Sarah Scharenbrock

Sarah Scharenbrock

Representative for the following fields: Manufacturing, Engineering, Transportation, Construction, Architecture, Energy, Agriculture, Undecided

Book a Virtual Appointment with Sarah
Email: 
Sarah.Scharenbrock@nwtc.edu 
Call or Text: 920-498-6310

Zianya Saldana

Zianya Saldana (se habla español) 

Representative for the following fields: Business, Information Technology, Digital Arts & Hospitality.

Book a Virtual Appointment with Zianya!
Email: 
zianya.saldana@nwtc.edu
Call or text: 920-498-6388

Nikki Schneider

Nikki Schneider (se habla español)

Representative for the following fields: Human Services, Education, Law, Public Safety & Security.

Book a Virtual Appointment with Nikki!
Email: Nicole.Schneider@nwtc.edu 
Call or text: 920-498-5708

Susie Gee


Susie Gee

Representative for the following programs: Nursing, Nursing Assistant and Medical Assistant (students with the last name starting with A-L) .

Book a Virtual Appointment with Susie!
Email: Susan.Gee@nwtc.edu 
Call or text: 920-498-7179

Josiah Elkins

Josiah Elkins 

Representative for the following fields: Dental Assistant, Dental Hygienist, Diagnostic Medical Sonography, Echocardiography, Gerontology, Health Information Technology, Medical Coding, Healthcare Business, Medical Lab Technician, Physical Therapist Assistant, Radiography, Respiratory Therapist, Surgical Technologist, Therapeutic Massage and Wellness & Health Promotion

Book a Virtual Appointment with Josiah!
Email: Josiah.Elkins@nwtc.edu 
Call or text: 920-498-5742

Beck Rezner

Becky Rezner

Representative for the following programs: Nursing, Nursing Assistant and Medical Assistant (students with the last name starting with M-Z) .

Book a Virtual Appointment with Becky!
Email: Becky.Rezner@nwtc.edu 
Call or text: 920-498-5448

Don't see your program or available time listed? Connect with us at start@nwtc.edu anytime!