CONTENTSTART
EXCLUDESTART EXCLUDEEND

Meet Your Career Coach

Preparing for college can be overwhelming.  NWTC Career Coaches help simplify every step of your transition to college, including applying for admission, taking the Accuplacer, filling out the FAFSA, and helping you enroll in classes. They can even help you figure out which of our 200 programs would best fit your interests and skill set.

Miranda DeMars

Miranda DeMars

Representative for the following high schools: Bark River-Harris, Crivitz, Delta-Schoolcraft ISD, Escanaba, Gladstone, Marinette, Menominee MI, North Central, Peshtigo, Stephenson, St. Thomas, Wausaukee
Email: Miranda.Demars@nwtc.edu
Call or text: 920-498-5681

Megan Favela

Megan Favela

Representative for the following high schools: Green Bay Southwest, Green Bay West 
Email: Megan.Favela@nwtc.edu
Call or text: 920-498-5681

Jessica Franco-Morales

Jessica Franco-Morales

Available to speak Spanish
Representative for the following high schools:
 Dr Rosa Minoka-Hill, East Academy, Green Bay East, John Dewey Academy

Email: Jessica.Franco-Morales@nwtc.edu
Call or text: 920-498-5586

Connie Jordan

Connie Jordan

Representative for the following high schools: Bay Port, Coleman, Dickinson Tech Center, Florence, Forest Park, Gillett, Goodman Armstrong, Iron Mountain, Kingsford, Laona, Lena, Niagara, North Dickinson County, Norway, Oconto, Oconto Falls, Other (not listed), Out of State, Pembine, Suring, West Iron County
Email: Constance.Jordan@nwtc.edu
Call or text: 920-498-5473

Lisa Kingston

Lisa Kingston

Representative for the following high schools: De Pere, Oneida, Phantom Knight of Opportunity, West De Pere, Wolf River Lutheran, Wrightstown
Email: Lisa.Kingston@nwtc.edu
Call or text: 920-498-5489

Gaoci Lo

Gaoci Lo

Available to speak Hmong
Representative for the following high schools: Green Bay Preble 
Email: Gaoci.Lo@nwtc.edu
Call or text: 920-498-5501

Hannah Loveless

Hannah Loveless

Representative for the following high schools: Ashwaubenon, Bonduel, Bowler, Gresham, Pulaski, Shawano
Email: Hannah.Loveless@nwtc.edu
Call or text: 920-498-5627

Andrew Mertig

Andrew Mertig

Career Coach Manager
Representative for the following high schools:
 Homeschool
Email: Andrew.Mertig@nwtc.edu
Call or text: 920-498-6891

Ryan Stewart

Ryan Stewart

Representative for the following high schools: Algoma, Denmark, Gibraltar, Kewaunee, Luxemburg Casco, N.E.W Lutheran, Notre Dame Academy/NDA De La Baie, Sevastopol, Southern Door, Sturgeon Bay, Washington Island
Email: Ryan.Stewart@nwtc.edu
Call or text: 920-498-6312

Want to know more about NWTC but don't see your school listed? Connect with us at careercoach@nwtc.edu. We are happy to help you begin exploring your college options. 

CONTENTEND