Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
NWTC Logo   Link to Home Page

 Fire Medic

Advisor Contact Information

 

Fire Medic Information Sessions

To learn more about how to get started in the Fire Medic program, please register for one of the following information sessions on the Green Bay Campus:
 
    • Tuesday, April 22 at 3pm (class #29235) in CC128
    • Thursday, April 24 at 3pm (class #29239) in CC128
    • Monday, May 19 at 4pm (class #53848) in GBP109
    • Wednesday, May 28 at 9am (class #53849) in GBP109
    • Tuesday, June 10 at 9am (class #53850) in GBP109
    • Thursday, June 26 at 3pm (class #53851) in GBP109
    • Wednesday, July 9 at 9am (class #53852) in GBP111
    • Monday, July 21 at 3pm (class #53853) in GBP109
    • Tuesday, August 5 at 3pm (class #53854) in GBP109
    • Thursday, August 21 at 9am (class #53855) in GBP109

 

*Room numbers GBP109 and GBP111 are located in the NWTC Public Safety Bulding located at 2565 Larsen Road, across from the NWTC Botanical Gardens.*

Program and Guide
Admissions Requirements
 
Appointments are preferred by the advising staff. You are more than welcome to walk-in to meet with your academic advisor, however he may be unavailable to meet with you at that time and there may be a significant wait during peak periods.

Questions or appointments:
email or call 1-800-422-6982, Ext. 5444