Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
NWTC Logo   Link to Home Page

 GED Pearson VUE Testing for Marinette Campus

​Marinette Campus Assessment Center room 104.  Please arrive 30-45 minutes before start time.  Late arrivals required to reschedule and payment will be lost

 To schedule, reschedule, or cancel an exam contact Pearson Vue at 1-877-392-6433 or www.pearsonvue.com.  Cancellations must be made 24 hours in advance.

  • Friday, July 11, 2014 from 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
  • Tuesday, July 22, 2014 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
  • Thursday, August 7, 2014 from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Friday, August 22, 2014 from 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
  • Thursday, September 4, 2014 from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Tuesday, September 16, 2014 from 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
  • Thursday, October 2, 2014 from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
  • Wednesday, October 15, 2014 from 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
  • Tuesday, October 28, 2014 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
  • Friday, November 14, 2014 from 8;30 am to 12:30 pm
  • Tuesday, November 25, 2014 from 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
  • Thursday, December 4, 2014 from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
  • Monday, December 22, 2014 from 8:30 am to 12:30 pm