Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
NWTC Logo   Link to Home Page

 Officers and Committees


President: Mike Orlock, (630) 664-8248

Vice President:  Mike Egan, (920) 743-7812

Secretary:  Renée Bauernfeind, (920) 743-9799

Treasurer:  Judy Jaeschke, (920) 365-2204

Past President: Judy Fischer, (920) 743-9176

Member-at-Large: John Beck (920) 493-6828

Member-at-Large: Earlene Lutzke (920) 746-8885

Member-at-Large: George Roenning (920) 743-6732

Committee Chairs

Finance: Judy Jaeschke, (920) 365-2204

Curriculum: Mike Green, (920) 823-2220

Social: Nellie DeBaker, (920) 845-5033

Steering Committee

Mike Orlock, Mike Egan,  Renée Bauernfeind,  Judy Jaeschke, 
John Beck, George Roenning, Mike Green, Nellie DeBaker, Judy Fischer, Earlene Lutzke, Jackie Udell, Cheryl Tieman (NWTC liaison).

Steering Committee meeting dates and times can be obtained by calling the DCLIR office, (920) 746-4947.  All members of DCLIR are invited to attend the Steering
Committee meetings.

Steering Committee Meeting November 12, 8:30 am, NWTC, 121

Steering Committee Minutes, September 10, 2014

NWTC Contacts

Cheryl Tieman, NWTC Liaison, (920) 746-4904

Earlene Lutzke, DCLIR Administrative Assistant, (920) 746-4947

Jackie Udell, DCLIR Administrative Assistant, (920) 746-4947

Renée Bauernfeind, DCLIR Administrative Assistant, (920) 746-4947

LIR Volunteer Opportunities

This program is operated solely on volunteer energy. Please be a part of it so that the program can continue. Following are some opportunities:

Curriculum Committee – chooses topics and presenters per participant interest. Coordinators are needed for each class to assist presenters.

Finance Committee – Oversees the financial matters of the organization.  

Social Committee – plans and oversees social events for LIR members.

The planning and execution of the program is as enriching as the actual course offerings. Please do not hesitate to help. As this is a new program, we are all learning as we go! Know you are needed.


For more information, call (920) 746-4947, or email: