Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
NWTC Logo   Link to Home Page

 NWTC District Boundaries

Image showing the district boundaries

District Boundaries

The Northeast Wisconsin Technical College District is officially described as follows: Brown County less the portions of the Brillion Public School District and the Kaukauna Area School District; Door, Kewaunee, Oconto, Florence, and Marinette Counties; plus the portion of the School District of Denmark in Manitowoc County, and the portion of the School District of West De Pere in Outagamie County; the Gillett School District, the School District of Bonduel, and the Shawano-Gresham School District in Shawano County; and the Pulaski Community School District in Outagamie and Shawano Counties.