Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
NWTC Logo   Link to Home Page

 Addresses For All NWTC Locations

Campuses

Green Bay
2740 West Mason Street
PO Box 19042
Green Bay, WI 54307-9042

Phone: (920) 498-5400
Toll-Free: 1-800-422-NWTC
Email: more.info@nwtc.edu

Marinette
1601 University Drive
Marinette, WI 54143

Phone: (715) 735-9361
Toll-Free: 1-800-422-NWTC
Fax: (715) 732-3493
Email: marinette@nwtc.edu

Sturgeon Bay
229 N. 14th Avenue
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

Phone: (920) 746-4900
Toll-Free: 1-800-422-NWTC
Fax: (920) 743-4189
E-mail: sturgeonbay@nwtc.edu

North Coast Marine Manufacturing Training Center
1428 Main Street
Marinette, WI 54143

Phone: (715) 504-2006
Fax: (715) 504-2067
Email: allan.motquin@nwtc.edu

NWTC Community & Regional Learning Centers

Central Region
418 South Hwy 141
Crivitz, WI 54114

Phone: (715) 854-3338
Toll-free: (866) 854-3338
Fax: (715) 854-3799
E-mail: central@nwtc.edu

East Region
133 Commerce Dr.
Luxemburg, WI 54217

Phone: (920) 845-5945
Toll Free: (866) 845-5945
Fax: (920) 845-5948
E-mail: east@nwtc.edu

North Region
705 Washington Ave.
P.O. Box 226
Niagara, WI 54151

Phone: (715) 251-3790
Toll Free: (866) 528-5883
Fax: (715) 251-4621
E-mail : north@nwtc.edu

Northwest Region
649 E. Jackson Street
Oconto Falls, WI 54154

Phone: (920) 848-6982
Toll Free: (866) 639-6982
Fax: (920) 848-7773
E-mail: northwest@nwtc.edu


West Region
111 Thomas Avenue
Shawano, WI 54166

Phone: (715) 524-2418
Toll Free: (877) 316-1274
Fax: (715) 524-8770
E-mail: west@nwtc.edu