Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
NWTC Logo   Link to Home Page

 Alumni Association Board of Directors


Board members address important issues such as membership, alumni awards, fundraising, and focused planning.

Executive Leadership

Stephanie S. Dantinne  '11, Business Management
Local Office Administrator, Davis & Kuelthau, s.c.

Vice President
Lori Walters - '13, Health Information Technology

Maintenance Mechanic, Natural Ovens Bakery
Past President
Blake Titus - '08, Architectural Technology
Virtual Construction Specialist, Miron Construction Co., Inc.

Foundation Board Rep:
Tom Hinz -'76, Law Enforcement
Retired Law Enforcement/County Executive

Board Members

Brian Andrews - '88, Electricity
Jan Born - '87, Financial Institutional Management
Training Specialist, North Shore Bank
Michelle Guth - '12, Administrative Professional
Sr. Administrative Assistant, KI
Char Meier - '03, Accounting
Clerk/Treasurer, Village of Lena
Evelyn Molik - '10, Accounting
Senior Accounting Assistant, Oneida Tribe of Indians of Wisconsin
Jennifer Ross* - '14, Supply Chain Management
Automated Logistics Specialists, US Army National Gu​ard
Tonya Schumacher - '11, Accounting
Accounts Payable Clerk, Promotional Designs, Inc.
Nancy Smith - '84, Business Administration
Corporate Purchasing Manager, Schneider National
Becca Tassone-Kinziger - '03, Paralegal
Barb Van De Hei - '87, Marketing
General Manager, Bay Cities Radio
Dan Wollin - '76, Business Administration
President, PCM Credit Union

*Jennifer is also the 2014 District Ambassador.

Questions regarding the Alumni Board of Directors?

Contact Crystal Harrison at (920) 498-5541