Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
NWTC Logo   Link to Home Page

 Appraiser/Assessor Continuing Education

Appraisers

The requirements in Wisconsin for the current biennium are 28 hours, 7 of which must include the  Uniform Standards of Professional Appraisal Practice (USPAP).
 

Assessors

Continuing Education in Wisconsin for assessors must contain at least 15 hours of law.

 

 

SPRING and FALL 2015 SCHEDULES available by clicking on course title

 

             
 
For further information, contact the Corporate Training & Economic Development Department at (920) 498-7150.​​