Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
NWTC Logo   Link to Home Page

 EMS Staff

Cal Lintz, EMS Coordinator

EMS Education Coordinator:

Cal Lintz
920-498-5599
Cell: 920-362-7391
chester.lintz@nwtc.edu


EMS Administrative Assistant:

Tammy Duescher
920-498-6240
Fax: 920-498-5673
tammy.duescher@nwtc.edu

James Boland, EMS Instructor

EMS Instructor:

James Boland
920-498-4925 (Sturgeon Bay)
920-498-7964 (Green Bay)
Fax: 920-498-5673
james.boland@nwtc.edu

EMS Instructor:

Nathan Riehl

920-498-5517
Fax: 920-498-5673 
nathan.riehl@nwtc.edu

spacing image
Dawn Wolfcale, Instructor
 

Paramedic Instructor:

Dawn Wolfcale 
920-498-6880
Fax: 920-498-5673 
dawn.wolfcale@nwtc.edu

Phil Taylor, Paramedic Instructor


ACLS/PALS/Paramedic:

Phil Taylor
920/498-6957
Fax: 920/498-5463
philip.taylor@nwtc.edu

spacing image
Melinda Rose

Paramedic Instructor:

Melinda Rose
920-498-5497
melinda.rose@nwtc.edu​

 

Simulation Coordinator:

Hollie Bauer
920-498-5573
hollie.bauer@nwtc.edu

  spacing image    
Connie Wisneski, EMS/CPR Technical Support

 EMS/CPR Technical Support:

Connie Wisneski
920-498-5536
Fax: 920-491-2658 
connie.wisneski@nwtc.edu