Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
NWTC Logo   Link to Home Page

 EMS Staff

EMS Instructor:

Nathan Riehl

920-498-5517
Fax: 920-498-5673
nathan.riehl@nwtc.edu

 

Cal Lintz, EMS Coordinator

EMS Education Coordinator:

Cal Lintz
920-498-5599
Cell: 920-362-7391
chester.lintz@nwtc.edu

spacing image
Jill Noffsinger, Instructor  

CPR Instructor / Coordinator:

Jill Noffsinger
920-498-5613
Fax: 920-491-2658
jill.noffsinger@nwtc.edu
Tim Sheehan, Paramedic Instructor

Paramedic Instructor:

Tim Sheehan
Office: 920-498-5497
Fax: 920-498-5673
james.sheehan@nwtc.edu
spacing image
Roger Stanley, Instructor
   

Paramedic Instructor:

Roger Stanley
920-498-5514
Fax: 920-498-5673
roger.stanley@nwtc.edu
Dawn Wolfcale, Instructor

Paramedic Instructor:

Dawn Wolfcale
920-498-6880
Fax: 920-498-5673
dawn.wolfcale@nwtc.edu
spacing image
James Boland, EMS Instructor

EMS Instructor:

James Boland
920-498-4925 (Sturgeon Bay)
920-498-7964 (Green Bay)
Fax: 920-498-5673
james.boland@nwtc.edu
Phil Taylor, Paramedic Instructor

 ACLS/PALS/Paramedic:

Phil Taylor
920/498-6957
Fax: 920/498-5463
philip.taylor@nwtc.edu

  spacing image    
Angie Blasier, EMS Support Staff

EMS Technical Support:

Angie Blasier
920-498-6240
Fax: 920-498-5673
angela.blasier@nwtc.edu

 Connie Wisneski, EMS/CPR Technical Support

 EMS/CPR Technical Support:

Connie Wisneski
920-498-5536
Fax: 920-491-2658
connie.wisneski@nwtc.edu